Online Catalog Library Lines Newsletter Library Employment Branches About Us Site Index Home

 

Contact Us

    Please feel free to e-mail the staff with any questions or comments. Any general questions can be e-mailed to fcpl@accs.net. If you would like to contact a particular staff member, please use the e-mail addresses listed below.

208 W. Clinton St.
Frankfort, IN 46041
765-654-8746
765-654-8747 (fax)

Administration

Gregg Williamson Director gwilliamson@accs.net  x123 
Kathy Johnson Treasurer kjohnson@accs.net  x124
Mindy Emswiller Secretary memswiller@accs.net  x125 

 

Adult Services

Tom Smith Assistant Director tsmith@accs.net  x114 
Jen Casey Adult Services Manager jcasey@accs.net  x139
Alyson Mahn Reference Librarian amahn@accs.net  x140
Jamie Anderson Reference Librarian janderson@accs.net  x139 

 

Children's

Peggy Williams Head Children's Librarian pwilliams@accs.net  x126 
Peggy Kloenne Assistant Children's Librarian/Daycare Outreach pkloenne@accs.net  x127 or x119
Cathy Norris Children's Assistant cnorris@accs.net   x128
Jenny Miller Children's Librarian jmiller@accs.net   x128

 

 

Circulation

Carol Scott Head of Circulation cscott@accs.net  x113 
Jackie Carter Circulation Clerk jcarter@accs.net  
Regina Davey Circulation Clerk rdavey@accs.net  
Nancy Huse Circulation Clerk nhuse@accs.net  
Sandra Coy Circulation Clerk scoy@accs.net  

 

Technical Services

Jessica Barnes Head of Technical Services/Head of Teen Services jbarnes@accs.net  x120 
Michelle Ogden Acquisitions Clerk mogden@accs.net  x121
Lori Hillis Cataloging Librarian lhillis@accs.net  x121 


Teen Services

Kirsten Weaver Teen Services Librarian kweaver@accs.net x117
Rebekah Stull Teen Services Clerk rstull@accs.net x116


Harlan Hubbard School of Living / Adult Literacy

Anna White

Arts  Director awhite@myfcpl.org  x141 
Maria Lopez Family Literacy Coordinator literacy@accs.net  x115 

 

Harry's Coffee Bar 

Connie Garrett Coffee Shop Manager cgarrett@myfcpl.org  x142 

 

Clinton County Contractual Public Library (Branches)

Kathy Scircle Rossville Branch Supervisor/ Head of Branches kscircle@accs.net 765-379-2246
Linda Ward Mulberry Assistant lward@accs.net 765-379-2246
Anna White Rossville Assistant awhite@accs.net 765-379-2246
Carol Schriefer-McClean Mulberry Branch Supervisor cschriefer@accs.net 765-296-2604
Rosie McKinney Michigan Road Branch Supervisor rmckinney@accs.net 765-249-2303
Chylene Click Michigan Road  Branch Supervisor cclick@accs.net 765-249-2303

 

Maintenance

Tim Criswell Head of Maintenance tcriswell@accs.net   x116

 

 

Online Catalog Library Lines Newsletter Library Employment Branches About Us Site Index Home