Online Catalog Library Lines Newsletter Library Employment Branches About Us Site Index Home

 

Contact Us

    Please feel free to e-mail the staff with any questions or comments. Any general questions can be e-mailed to fcpl@accs.net. If you would like to contact a particular staff member, please use the e-mail addresses listed below.

208 W. Clinton St.
Frankfort, IN 46041
765-654-8746
765-654-8747 (fax)

Administration

Michelle Bradley Director mbradley@accs.net  x123 
Carolyn Sharp Treasurer csharp@accs.net  x124
Mindy Emswiller Secretary memswiller@accs.net  x125 

 

Reference

Tom Smith Assistant Director/ Head Reference Librarian tsmith@accs.net  x114 
Kathleen Ukstins Reference Librarian/Outreach Coordinator kukstins@accs.net  x140 
Jen Casey Reference Librarian/ AV Librarian jcasey@accs.net  x139 
Jamie Anderson Reference Librarian janderson@accs.net  x139 

 

Children's

Peggy Williams Head Children's Librarian pwilliams@accs.net  x126 
Peggy Kloenne Assistant Children's Librarian/Daycare Outreach pkloenne@accs.net  x127 or x119
Cathy Norris Children's Assistant cnorris@accs.net   x128
  Children's Assistant     x128 
Jenny Miller Children's Librarian jmiller@accs.net   x128

 

Genealogy

Grace Gouveia Head of Genealogy  ggouveia@accs.net  x137 or x140 
Reta Williams Genealogy Assistant fcplgen@accs.net  x137 
Jill Garrison Genealogy Assistant fcplgen@accs.net  x137 

 

Circulation

Carol Scott Head of Circulation cscott@accs.net  x113 
Jackie Carter Circulation Clerk jcarter@accs.net  
Dana Ping Circulation Clerk dping@accs.net  
Regina Davey Circulation Clerk rdavey@accs.net  
Nancy Huse Circulation Clerk nhuse@accs.net  
Sandra Coy Circulation Clerk scoy@accs.net  

 

Technical Services

Pamela Seabolt Head of Technical Services/Head of Teen Services pseabolt@accs.net  x120 
Kathy Johnson Acquisitions Clerk kjohnson@accs.net  x121
Lori Hillis Cataloging Clerk lhillis@accs.net  x121 


Teen Services

Kirsten Weaver Teen Services Librarian kweaver@accs.net x117
Rebekah Stull Teen Services Clerk rstull@accs.net x116
Mindi Castle Teen Services Clerk mcastle@accs.net x116
Julie Doan Youth Theatre Director jdoan@accs.net x118


Harlan Hubbard School of Living / Adult Literacy

Flo Caddell

Arts  Director fcaddell@accs.net  x141 
Andi Slipher Concert Series aslipher@accs.net  
Kim Redington Literacy Coordinator literacy@accs.net  x115 

 

Harry's Coffee Bar 

Kim Redington Coffee Shop Manager literacy@accs.net  x142 

 

Clinton County Contractual Public Library (Branches)

Kathy Scircle Rossville Librarian/ Head of Branches kscircle@accs.net 765-379-2246
Linda Ward Rossville Assistant lward@accs.net 765-379-2246
Anna White Rossville Assistant awhite@accs.net 765-379-2246
Michelle Ogden Mulberry Librarian mogden@accs.net 765-296-2604
Carol Schriefer-McClean Mulberry Assistant cschriefer@accs.net 765-296-2604
Rosie McKinney Michigantown Librarian rmckinney@accs.net 765-249-2303
Tami Pelling Michigantown Assistant tpelling@accs.net 765-249-2303

 

Maintenance

Jerry Thompson Head of Maintenance jthompson@accs.net   x116

 

 

Online Catalog Library Lines Newsletter Library Employment Branches About Us Site Index Home